packed_git: convert pack_local flag into a bitfield and add pack_keep
authorBrandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 17:59:03 +0000 (11:59 -0600)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 18:28:08 +0000 (10:28 -0800)
commit8d25931d6ff47a7fb06512d767d1d416d9bc7733
tree81a5c69309c1eec4ad8bb723b20998b4a9aa4aa6
parent9245ddd515d0fb5da52da4fd4dfc71460e98db90
packed_git: convert pack_local flag into a bitfield and add pack_keep

pack_keep will be set when a pack file has an associated .keep file.

Signed-off-by: Brandon Casey <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
cache.h
sha1_file.c