patch-ids.c: drop hashmap_cmp_fn cast
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 00:28:34 +0000 (17:28 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 20:53:12 +0000 (13:53 -0700)
commit8d0017daa1dcd596a1412700aee378c27238319e
tree640eae34a43033d4819caa46c94748cc1e0e781e
parent9ab42958f6c103fc75fcf2598ccb18e2c493c0fb
patch-ids.c: drop hashmap_cmp_fn cast

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
patch-ids.c