Describe various forms of "be quiet" using OPT__QUIET
authorJonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Nov 2010 19:54:48 +0000 (13:54 -0600)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 18:04:56 +0000 (10:04 -0800)
commit8c83968385e1e742e188435fd2fe5ebf57565e49
tree128fbce77c06fd198b323bdf6721e321abcab02f
parent76946b76fe3d26507d61cae97aa0676fad24ed92
Describe various forms of "be quiet" using OPT__QUIET

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/checkout-index.c
builtin/checkout.c
builtin/clean.c
builtin/commit.c
builtin/gc.c
builtin/merge-file.c
builtin/reset.c
builtin/rm.c
builtin/show-ref.c
builtin/symbolic-ref.c