Documentation: show-ref: document --exclude-existing
authorJulian Phillips <julian@quantumfyre.co.uk>
Mon, 9 Apr 2007 20:57:36 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Tue, 10 Apr 2007 01:54:52 +0000 (18:54 -0700)
commit8bd26c4a2f7539f6418934858710c674bb139cdd
tree769f9ae21a9a6fd9c4e1a345db471f4a3fe5a810
parentfc1f458c3506ea3f76a328f10b4008c45af32c4b
Documentation: show-ref: document --exclude-existing

Use the comment in the code to document the --exclude-existing
function to git-show-ref.

Signed-off-by: Julian Phillips <julian@quantumfyre.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Documentation/git-show-ref.txt