glossary-content.txt: rephrase magic signature part
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 07:30:47 +0000 (14:30 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 21:00:38 +0000 (13:00 -0800)
commit8b7cb51a9dda0debf48c62ae79b9d60a23507097
treed77073fd30c893ac9ae2260f868fa89712e31456
parent077f43447c4931dd2e7890f16e8728f7f7376b87
glossary-content.txt: rephrase magic signature part

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/glossary-content.txt