for-each-ref: fix description of '--contains' in manpage
authorSZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 13:48:30 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 20:58:21 +0000 (13:58 -0700)
commit8b5a3e9828be45e2535686a8481557c032ab11c5
treef7b2731651dac3bd851dfd131b413de7c394bfb2
parent4a71109aa442ba1a7045d36f6b148113c95ffc48
for-each-ref: fix description of '--contains' in manpage

'git for-each-ref's manpage says that '--contains' only lists tags,
but it lists all kinds of refs.

Signed-off-by: SZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-for-each-ref.txt