.mailmap: add Stefan Bellers corporate mail address
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 01:50:45 +0000 (18:50 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:01:27 +0000 (11:01 -0700)
commit8b148bf085fdcbacc42db5966467bd382962f27c
tree8eec6f824a22df5d613316c5b91142e58bf19a2c
parentdc76c7f783694557b08f01d99793979c482aee1f
.mailmap: add Stefan Bellers corporate mail address

Note that despite the private address being first and primary,
Google owns the copyright on this patch as any other patch I'll be
sending signed off by the sbeller@google.com address.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
.mailmap