git-remote-mediawiki: add newline in the end of die() error messages
authorCélestin Matte <celestin.matte@ensimag.fr>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 13:50:21 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 16:02:16 +0000 (09:02 -0700)
commit8a43b36ac225304f31730465c9c8e8ba77695a7d
treec27813ce620d40b19e8c91095607a88945d58d82
parent477d4d4235490065a718764fd241d77edd6904cd
git-remote-mediawiki: add newline in the end of die() error messages

Signed-off-by: Célestin Matte <celestin.matte@ensimag.fr>
Signed-off-by: Matthieu Moy <matthieu.moy@grenoble-inp.fr>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/mw-to-git/git-remote-mediawiki.perl