remote: add a new 'origin' variable to the struct
authorMiklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Mon, 10 Nov 2008 20:43:00 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2008 22:19:29 +0000 (14:19 -0800)
commit89cf4c7004ec329c3171448a154d050c8f75874e
tree47290d1ea4edf2091b76c7c3d1a36e9fe6abf60b
parentbf98421a3363696f3b4c8aedc242bfaadc1ce6f6
remote: add a new 'origin' variable to the struct

This allows one to track where was the remote's original source, so that
it's possible to decide if it makes sense to migrate it to the config
format or not.

Signed-off-by: Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
remote.c
remote.h