Builtin git-rev-parse.
authorChristian Couder <chriscool@tuxfamily.org>
Sat, 3 Jun 2006 16:45:43 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sun, 4 Jun 2006 06:45:30 +0000 (23:45 -0700)
commit895f10c3b596ef955c7f252717e5b4668530c569
treeac016fe82954e47e55316e53f99c193493c30c96
parentea5aeb07e9ad92743eaaf216360340b70d4c3bbd
Builtin git-rev-parse.

Signed-off-by: Christian Couder <chriscool@tuxfamily.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Makefile
builtin-rev-parse.c [moved from rev-parse.c with 98% similarity]
builtin.h
git.c