sequencer: use skip_blank_lines() to find the commit subject
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 14:14:46 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 22:03:06 +0000 (15:03 -0700)
commit88ef402f9c18dafee5c8b222200f8f984b17a73e
treea4e7f3cab4e7fe561eee0789c1f615e44d7e8e6c
parent84e213a30a1d4a3835e23b2f3d6217eb74ea55f7
sequencer: use skip_blank_lines() to find the commit subject

Just like we already taught the find_commit_subject() function (to make
it consistent with the code in pretty.c), we now simply skip leading
blank lines of the commit message.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
sequencer.c