credential-store: don't pass strerror to die_errno()
authorSZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 11:22:55 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 18:27:12 +0000 (10:27 -0800)
commit87d01c854bf9860c8c21814c991f58652f6b4332
tree28d3d70e7573102f5eeb385e5642cacdfd2b6a19
parent08a3651fe7f3163acbac461e0daf370329a1d332
credential-store: don't pass strerror to die_errno()

Signed-off-by: SZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
credential-store.c