sequencer: factor out strbuf_read_file_or_whine()
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 19:29:25 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:57:38 +0000 (12:57 -0800)
commit878056005e94f5fea00c9ff8999f30a99bf10cae
tree266ba217cd6ad2694bf71dd2c30ccb178b7a98f6
parent570676e011d9c8057744e03067553c4802e5adb4
sequencer: factor out strbuf_read_file_or_whine()

Reduce code duplication by factoring out a function that reads an entire
file into a strbuf, or reports errors on stderr if something goes wrong.

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
sequencer.c