git-remote-mediawiki: modify strings for a better coding-style
authorCélestin Matte <celestin.matte@ensimag.fr>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 13:50:30 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 16:02:17 +0000 (09:02 -0700)
commit86e95ef2d4803c0fd2cac1afdd66c702ee2bafc1
treeccb992ebce5e5610ddf8acac6b21529aaa8aa2d7
parent6a316beeeecc76d19ff60fda62e00a7e2e041137
git-remote-mediawiki: modify strings for a better coding-style

- strings which don't need interpolation are single-quoted for more clarity and
slight gain of performance
- interpolation is preferred over concatenation in many cases, for more clarity
- variables are always used with the ${} operator inside strings
- strings including double-quotes are written with qq() so that the quotes do
not have to be escaped

Signed-off-by: Célestin Matte <celestin.matte@ensimag.fr>
Signed-off-by: Matthieu Moy <matthieu.moy@grenoble-inp.fr>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/mw-to-git/git-remote-mediawiki.perl