use oidcpy() for copying hashes between instances of struct object_id
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 22:03:06 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 22:23:42 +0000 (14:23 -0800)
commit8694769f3ce9e77994a67e3ff8973dfe01fbe37c
treeb4b3763e5bb4fd51ec2bf516f048924e4d37db72
parent2490574d15cab6e8d955dc4132cf9e7e83fc1172
use oidcpy() for copying hashes between instances of struct object_id

Patch generated by Coccinelle and contrib/coccinelle/object_id.cocci.

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
refs/files-backend.c
wt-status.c