completion: add git-tag options
authorRalf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 18:07:35 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 20:10:26 +0000 (12:10 -0800)
commit85ed2f32064b82e541fc7dcf2b0049a0556e4960
treef5c0b1d0f2373f0191dee5e164a20c848bb71d12
parent7fa1365c54c28b3cd9375539f381b54061a1880d
completion: add git-tag options

Add completion for git-tag options including
all options that are currently shown in "git tag -h".

Signed-off-by: Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash