argv-array: implement argv_array_pushv()
authorPaul Tan <pyokagan@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 08:41:50 +0000 (16:41 +0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:40:49 +0000 (12:40 -0700)
commit85b343245b495a47f937007e1c0650f2070b9b4f
treeaf7600866200705159dcffec6f35b3ae99c43cf5
parentffad85c599307441323de565c3fafde227e04a8f
argv-array: implement argv_array_pushv()

When we have a null-terminated array, it would be useful to convert it
or append it to an argv_array for further manipulation.

Implement argv_array_pushv() which will push a null-terminated array of
strings on to an argv_array.

Signed-off-by: Paul Tan <pyokagan@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/technical/api-argv-array.txt
argv-array.c
argv-array.h