parse_tag_buffer(): do not prefixcmp() out of range
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 13:02:51 +0000 (20:02 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 18:05:14 +0000 (10:05 -0800)
commit855942528e892cff3cadb4eb1c4cf1d2a7cd83de
treef93a9d2da50b7d655fbb9b2675c4df8e8f249121
parent24231e063f0f003f8ffd7b64c7ba6a0baaaa5283
parse_tag_buffer(): do not prefixcmp() out of range

There is a check (size < 64) at the beginning of the function, but
that only covers object+type lines.

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
tag.c