Add documentation for --track and --no-track to the git-branch docs.
authorFederico Mena Quintero <federico@novell.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2007 23:33:30 +0000 (18:33 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2007 00:26:52 +0000 (17:26 -0700)
commit84d176cef65ad23e11643d463c69ad313b728eda
tree907bfbb737ba3b6c0023ddc93daf590ad392b413
parentac150747d7cc62d53daf9f7c128a0fa88a399f44
Add documentation for --track and --no-track to the git-branch docs.

Signed-off-by: Federico Mena Quintero <federico@gnu.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-branch.txt