read-tree: use OPT_BOOL instead of OPT_SET_INT
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 01:45:39 +0000 (17:45 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 21:17:16 +0000 (13:17 -0800)
commit84a7f09625685b2093ff0221ad855f5f783b4b4a
tree762996e385ffc8a69884e9ae176a690a9bba93f0
parentd7dffce1cebde29a0c4b309a79e4345450bf352a
read-tree: use OPT_BOOL instead of OPT_SET_INT

All occurrences of OPT_SET_INT were setting the value to 1;
internally OPT_BOOL is just that.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/read-tree.c