promisor-remote.h: drop extern from function declaration
authorDenton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:03:48 +0000 (17:03 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 04:03:08 +0000 (13:03 +0900)
commit8464f94aeb2a5eb1ba834460b695b171b95e3fc0
tree605bbd8bec09bcb19374c255a93bd4f136e97298
parent4ca9474efa4fd431c07a470513e684c5b2eec34c
promisor-remote.h: drop extern from function declaration

During the creation of this file, each time a new function declaration
was introduced, it included an `extern`. However, starting from
554544276a (*.[ch]: remove extern from function declarations using
spatch, 2019-04-29), we've been actively trying to prevent externs from
being used in function declarations because they're unnecessary.

Remove these spurious `extern`s.

Signed-off-by: Denton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
promisor-remote.h