l10n: fr.po Fix some translations
authorHugues Peccatte <hugues.peccatte@aareon.fr>
Wed, 17 May 2017 20:26:19 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
committerJean-Noel Avila <jean-noel.avila@scantech.fr>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 02:22:19 +0000 (04:22 +0200)
commit8430988d35e6f26ec18608fc169222b727196b95
treebe5dabcfb6176850aa8593a11e6e199a721f1403
parent91d443d0d8dd942dcfc322ea200edddb9cef2b4e
l10n: fr.po Fix some translations

Signed-off-by: Hugues Peccatte <hugues.peccatte@aareon.fr>
Signed-off-by: Jean-Noel Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
po/fr.po