blame: rework methods that determine 'final' commit
authorJeff Smith <whydoubt@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 May 2017 05:15:28 +0000 (00:15 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 04:08:22 +0000 (13:08 +0900)
commit835c49f7d16c5f0307e71da19618fcfe500c2430
tree58417ee0ef2605bc8ddb8b9cc36f6af24544f91a
parent78b06e66be7806e7fa092c96a47be95984e7aee6
blame: rework methods that determine 'final' commit

Either prepare_initial or prepare_final is used to determine which
commit is marked as 'final'. Call the underlying methods directly to
make this more clear.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Smith <whydoubt@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/blame.c