t1001: modernize style
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 01:45:41 +0000 (17:45 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 21:18:36 +0000 (13:18 -0800)
commit83587d5236cbb4f45d6c0c551d0f0669ba25b176
treea05a55683808f8a34321d2c367db3ecfa65d4b0d
parent0b8b25f610b60f7a1c5f2608c3a3aaf409013b1b
t1001: modernize style

The preferred style in tests is:

    test_expect_success 'short description then sq to open the body' '
    here comes the test &&
    and chains over many lines &&
    with closing sq on its own line
    '

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t1001-read-tree-m-2way.sh