new-command.txt: correct the command description file
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 13:55:14 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:11:57 +0000 (06:11 -0700)
commit82f6178af6d8a54718c7f45977622f96af9e6f95
treee395e09aba156d964fdc8cc4b9579ae6f80073d2
parente46579643d56162299b1756b70d418005351b256
new-command.txt: correct the command description file

It has always been command-list.txt even at the time this
new-command.txt document is added.

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/howto/new-command.txt