Documentation/git-am.txt: Pass -r in the example invocation of rm -f .dotest
authorBryan Donlan <bdonlan@fushizen.net>
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 22:40:19 +0000 (17:40 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 06:20:08 +0000 (22:20 -0800)
commit81fa145917c40b68a5e2cca6afc6a10cdfdbd25b
treeb4247f9031ed8b868d52a569447010482f23150a
parent695ed47228021f7408f58e6174168ea583c448d0
Documentation/git-am.txt: Pass -r in the example invocation of rm -f .dotest

Signed-off-by: Bryan Donlan <bdonlan@fushizen.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-am.txt