t5510-fetch: fix negated 'test_i18ngrep' invocation
authorSZEDER Gábor <szeder.dev@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 21:29:15 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 17:07:48 +0000 (10:07 -0700)
commit814291cf3f286ddffc291e4820c62ac729e83171
treee7c757e60e94d096758039a044938450e7fef03d
parent026dd738a6e5f1e42ef0f390feacb5ed6acc4ee8
t5510-fetch: fix negated 'test_i18ngrep' invocation

The test '--no-show-forced-updates' in 't5510-fetch.sh' added in
cdbd70c437 (fetch: add --[no-]show-forced-updates argument,
2019-06-18) runs '! test_i18ngrep ...'.  This is wrong, because when
running the test with GIT_TEST_GETTEXT_POISON=true, then
'test_i18ngrep' is basically a noop and always returns with success,
the leading ! turns that into a failure, which then fails the test.

Use 'test_i18ngrep ! ...' instead.

This went unnoticed by our GETTEXT_POISON CI builds, because those
builds don't run this test case: in those builds we don't install
Apache, and this test comes after 't5510' sources 'lib-httpd.sh',
which, consequently, skips all the remaining tests, including this
one.

Signed-off-by: SZEDER Gábor <szeder.dev@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t5510-fetch.sh