Windows: Use the Windows style PATH separator ';'.
authorJohannes Sixt <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
Mon, 3 Dec 2007 20:55:57 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
committerJohannes Sixt <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
Sun, 22 Jun 2008 09:32:45 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit80ba074f4163dc8ee4232d64e73a8521edcadc1d
tree64dde5d4ff19b5475b20519ac2ddefd14492581c
parentf4626df51f63d53b89ff01de54cbf7558217ea2b
Windows: Use the Windows style PATH separator ';'.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Sixt <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
Documentation/git.txt
compat/mingw.h
exec_cmd.c
git-compat-util.h
sha1_file.c