zlib: fix compilation failures with Sun C Compilaer
authorStefano Lattarini <stefano.lattarini@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 16:18:40 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 16:49:04 +0000 (09:49 -0700)
commit7f49036f282ab345b5c60f36707175ab687d7e52
treeb424820dcb069be64d6457cea1ee3b4f74f9b8bf
parentc3c2e1a09b84dc932d90fa09d1632e5efa34c940
zlib: fix compilation failures with Sun C Compilaer

Do this by removing a couple of useless return statements.  Without this
change, compilation with Sun C Compiler 5.9 (SunOS_i386 Patch 124868-15
2010/08/11) fails with the following message:

  "zlib.c", line 192: void function cannot return value
  "zlib.c", line 201: void function cannot return value
  cc: acomp failed for zlib.c

Signed-off-by: Stefano Lattarini <stefano.lattarini@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
zlib.c