test-dir-iterator: use path argument directly
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 11:15:20 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 19:26:35 +0000 (12:26 -0700)
commit7df3bd462a7e8cd18f16ae33acc49fac15db7c3e
treefc463e049753ee52d2621e344680cc2225aeee25
parent9b7b0295f9521262b50143e580f4eb27b7bb83a7
test-dir-iterator: use path argument directly

Avoid allocating and leaking a strbuf for holding a verbatim copy of the
path argument and pass the latter directly to dir_iterator_begin()
instead.

Signed-off-by: René Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/helper/test-dir-iterator.c