upload-pack: fix error message typo
authorJonathan Tan <jonathantanmy@google.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 00:31:29 +0000 (17:31 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 09:54:32 +0000 (18:54 +0900)
commit7cc6ed2d06d6631726af9c14b5258d723c513327
treedc185e5d974f897459342e573e51b3f9a71ece8c
parentea44c0a5940c183023797eb54cd7912709f421b0
upload-pack: fix error message typo

Fix a typo in an error message.

Also, this line was introduced in 3145ea957d2c ("upload-pack: introduce
fetch server command", 2018-03-15), which did not contain a test for the
case which causes this error to be printed, so introduce a test.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Tan <jonathantanmy@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t5701-git-serve.sh
upload-pack.c