doc: fix 'git status --help' character quoting
authorPhilip Oakley <philipoakley@iee.org>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 14:17:15 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 03:45:16 +0000 (20:45 -0700)
commit7c45cee6bb3a9727d88fd8ea9c681d49fd29220e
tree48c8aded6350ca94f2fbcd4a9185b31dbaa158dd
parent3c2dc76f015b4d52ef02a08c59a4546d00b475e1
doc: fix 'git status --help' character quoting

Correct backtick quoting for some of the modification states to give
consistent web rendering.

Signed-off-by: Philip Oakley <philipoakley@iee.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-status.txt