Fix typo: existant->existent
authorDmitry Ivankov <divanorama@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 13:42:48 +0000 (19:42 +0600)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 17:33:50 +0000 (10:33 -0700)
commit7be8b3baba863ae5297aedbc3635d6f4a3336838
tree5d6bc662ec26fa92a155e77c4cb18ffd8a276d2a
parent302bd999fd0ef41f3605a2212c23f54ae43649f8
Fix typo: existant->existent

refs.c had a error message "Trying to write ref with nonexistant object".
And no tests relied on the wrong spelling.
Also typo was present in some test scripts internals, these tests still pass.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Ivankov <divanorama@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
refs.c
t/t3903-stash.sh
t/t4203-mailmap.sh
t/t4205-log-pretty-formats.sh
t/t5506-remote-groups.sh
t/t5516-fetch-push.sh
t/t9300-fast-import.sh