Make chdir failures visible
authorAlex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2008 00:36:46 +0000 (01:36 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2008 02:05:51 +0000 (18:05 -0800)
commit7be77de266b5cbcbd28d69a04df6f0b167b87cf6
treef2c82df15cb22f28dd31f427dccbf9d608fbc44b
parent47d32af2338418275ab6b53a737952af22289d97
Make chdir failures visible

Signed-off-by: Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git.c
setup.c