tree-diff: convert diff_root_tree_sha1 to struct object_id
authorBrandon Williams <bmwill@google.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 17:30:57 +0000 (10:30 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 00:36:30 +0000 (09:36 +0900)
commit7b8dea0c7570a2028f204498c82c8ca7ec6950e3
treec82e22cd716506a480e086aa444dc67897f9cc4e
parent09fae19aa8db639d2384a98f8ebd2f9ec66f6e28
tree-diff: convert diff_root_tree_sha1 to struct object_id

Signed-off-by: Brandon Williams <bmwill@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/fast-export.c
diff.h
log-tree.c
patch-ids.c
tree-diff.c