First batch for 2.1
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 19:08:37 +0000 (12:08 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 19:09:13 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
commit79dcccc503ac228630ecf15dcf8e1d9455daef2d
tree7f4e734daa9a26809df08cc79f770a8d922a031c
parent14ce98d7e9f4cb84bc7edd41bd29abf0fa901490
First batch for 2.1

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/2.1.0.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
GIT-VERSION-GEN
RelNotes