diffcore.h: drop extern from function declaration
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 09:20:25 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 17:42:55 +0000 (10:42 -0700)
commit78d70d9b10796d5f0a8be3b6451378472dc0fa0e
treedd25720ba56a4bc94c432678ff26f5a4d02a218a
parent546f70f377bf370c36bc700e4646613e02105b0f
diffcore.h: drop extern from function declaration

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
diffcore.h