read-cache: use fixed width integer types
authorThomas Gummerer <t.gummerer@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 19:41:51 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 19:29:42 +0000 (12:29 -0700)
commit7800c1ebcc12a7b667a2c76de109a85d272051a0
treeb42f0f217dd3e19f760cb60bd817e997cc52efaa
parent4d06473928ee574910accbde05c19ef2263abdf6
read-cache: use fixed width integer types

Use the fixed width integer types uint16_t and uint32_t for on-disk
structures; unsigned short and unsigned int do not have a guaranteed
size.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Gummerer <t.gummerer@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
cache.h
read-cache.c