l10n: vi.po(4581t): Updated Vietnamese translation for v2.22.0 round 3
authorTran Ngoc Quan <vnwildman@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 01:10:46 +0000 (08:10 +0700)
committerTran Ngoc Quan <vnwildman@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 01:13:53 +0000 (08:13 +0700)
commit77e1962193baefefc59c13fa093a366134636017
tree2496bcafcb74563bcf0a38d7df1f3073aadb2b69
parent386544cd8481a66de949ce94cff942eeebdca1d5
l10n: vi.po(4581t): Updated Vietnamese translation for v2.22.0 round 3

Signed-off-by: Tran Ngoc Quan <vnwildman@gmail.com>
po/vi.po