git-am.txt: reword extra headers in message body
authorStephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 May 2009 06:46:58 +0000 (23:46 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 6 May 2009 05:09:31 +0000 (22:09 -0700)
commit7713e053fd13a09b548cb65d99dfca986064955e
tree1367338cf7716d8a50deb6a4f7b89d025605d4c8
parente77063fccb4c1627bd4656a42a508391d16e7482
git-am.txt: reword extra headers in message body

Signed-off-by: Stephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-am.txt