Update makefile in preparation for Documentation/config/*.txt
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 06:22:34 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 01:16:59 +0000 (10:16 +0900)
commit76b993afd6dc7602aa6a14432c1136285308bc29
tree62a94701adc917d8a24747eac628df5aaa6eeef4
parent89e4fcb0dd01b42e82b8f27f9a575111a26844df
Update makefile in preparation for Documentation/config/*.txt

config.txt is going to be broken down in smaller pieces and put under
Documentation/config directory. Update build rules to take these files
into account.

A dummy file is added to make sure wildcard expansion is predictable
(depending on shell setting it could expand to nothing or becomes a
path if config directory is empty). The file will be deleted once the
move is over.

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/Makefile
Documentation/config/dummy.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile
generate-cmdlist.sh