l10n: zh_CN: fixed some typos for git 2.10.0
authorJiang Xin <worldhello.net@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 15:26:21 +0000 (23:26 +0800)
committerJiang Xin <worldhello.net@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 13:31:51 +0000 (21:31 +0800)
commit7665d45926ccebc22673e5cf07deb9bc1aa4139f
treef521acdf43dd9a391207b882e608cdca824bbca4
parenta1277f2071f8ef0f449b9e610e8a0b559d214cfe
l10n: zh_CN: fixed some typos for git 2.10.0

Reviewed-by: Ray <tvvocold@163.com>
Signed-off-by: Jiang Xin <worldhello.net@gmail.com>
po/zh_CN.po