l10n: fixes to German translation
authorRobert Abel <rabel@robertabel.eu>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 22:20:55 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
committerRalf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 06:36:03 +0000 (07:36 +0100)
commit765b6440273a126eafc6237e878c089ccfdf53f3
tree7efb706614628aae50d5143c60a73791ce1e79b6
parent09a659ccba044bd608f22b2293823947cc3e022b
l10n: fixes to German translation

Der-, die- and dasselbe and their declensions are spelt as one word in German.

Signed-off-by: Robert Abel <rabel@robertabel.eu>
Signed-off-by: Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
po/de.po