rev-list: add --count to usage guide
authorLawrence Siebert <lawrencesiebert@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 09:24:11 +0000 (02:24 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 16:29:11 +0000 (09:29 -0700)
commit75d2e5a7b038debee406805c9e21a86e7c085789
tree91c35b002569befb378fff5b0698bef573125e13
parent351d06df519ee405a1926e0c6ee34d6a1dba6b46
rev-list: add --count to usage guide

--count should be mentioned in the usage guide, this updates code and
documentation.

Signed-off-by: Lawrence Siebert <lawrencesiebert@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-rev-list.txt
builtin/rev-list.c