generate-cmds.sh: factor out synopsis extract code
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 08:46:40 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 10:52:47 +0000 (19:52 +0900)
commit75ba897e3059da44ad0cf27d1e4d12dc03e54001
tree40685b7592cbc4373949b1a91d37553cdef6f108
parentfe0a9eaf31dd0c349ae4308498c33a5c3794b293
generate-cmds.sh: factor out synopsis extract code

This makes it easier to reuse the same code in another place (very
soon).

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
generate-cmdlist.sh