git-p4: additional testing of --changes-block-size
authorLuke Diamand <luke@diamand.org>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 21:35:03 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 15:51:48 +0000 (08:51 -0700)
commit755113b90374e76aba321ff6c6f3f9969ebe2011
tree7da1d3fd322a06b51e5ca84d0ff62f7c0468efda
parent9fb0a798a74509ddc17f7ba7390abce5981c20de
git-p4: additional testing of --changes-block-size

Add additional tests of some corner-cases of the
--changes-block-size git-p4 parameter.

Also reduce the number of p4 changes created during the
tests, so that they complete faster.

Signed-off-by: Luke Diamand <luke@diamand.org>
Acked-by: Lex Spoon <lex@lexspoon.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t9818-git-p4-block.sh