mailmap: xcalloc mailmap_info
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 01:25:06 +0000 (02:25 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 02:00:56 +0000 (18:00 -0800)
commit74b531f65feaa09b5c3963f788b437a368933730
tree07615b226575941dee43fdcaba7a3fe7bc80c400
parent0925ce4d49ef8352617e8f56231bd36802a2f138
mailmap: xcalloc mailmap_info

This is to avoid reaching free of uninitialized members.

With an invalid .mailmap (and perhaps in other cases), it can reach
free(mi->name) with garbage for example.

Signed-off-by: Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
mailmap.c