typofix: in-code comments
authorOndřej Bílka <neleai@seznam.cz>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 21:02:23 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 23:06:49 +0000 (16:06 -0700)
commit749f763dbbe4dbcc4082f02bf98bfc1a09427c6f
treeb4c8fc9290480928d1908a63cfe5db0f06dffd51
parent17b83d71d52a5eb6a621be22daa624414d3ee514
typofix: in-code comments

Signed-off-by: Ondřej Bílka <neleai@seznam.cz>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
compat/nedmalloc/Readme.txt
compat/nedmalloc/malloc.c.h
compat/regex/regcomp.c
compat/regex/regexec.c
convert.c
convert.h
diff.c
kwset.c
sha1_name.c