t5512: run git fetch inside test
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Sat, 12 May 2018 08:45:23 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 13 May 2018 23:49:17 +0000 (08:49 +0900)
commit7484cf538e13a28cc61151e7b1af51498ae23a8b
treee3f6575da55725c72893d50c8b096a4a3498356e
parent1fb20dfd8ed70b4459312918a71444bc79ea6f0b
t5512: run git fetch inside test

Do the preparatory fetch inside the test of ls-remote --symref to avoid
cluttering the test output and to be able to catch unexpected fetch
failures.

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t5512-ls-remote.sh