sequencer: factor out rewrite_file()
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 09:54:21 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 01:50:36 +0000 (10:50 +0900)
commit73646bfdcb38114a4d9242a02fc180a9877e01bf
treeaee5058b1c3715921ef922921ea99ef56859f3be
parentcb5918aa0d50f50e83787f65c2ddc3dcb10159fe
sequencer: factor out rewrite_file()

Reduce code duplication by extracting a function for rewriting an
existing file.

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
sequencer.c